Newbies What fish would you most like to catch?

Page  123>
Post Options Post Options   Likes (0) Likes(0)   Quote smudge Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Newbies What fish would you most like to catch?
    Posted: 10 Jul 2014 at 9:34pm
smudge View Drop Down
Moderator - Ninja
Moderator - Ninja

Let us know and we'll see if we can help. I know most will want to get a 20lb snapper and that's a great goal! For me it is a yellow fin tuna. I'm not a newbie but that's what I want Big smile
Best gurnard fisherman in my street
Post Options Post Options   Likes (0) Likes(0)   Quote Fletch Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Jul 2014 at 9:49pm
Fletch View Drop Down
Titanium
Titanium

John Dory. Seriously, I think I'm fishing the wrong spots, but what is the best tech? Whole dead pillies? Wharfs? I see heaps of people catching them at depth, but buggered if I can get one.
Post Options Post Options   Likes (0) Likes(0)   Quote rusty360 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Jul 2014 at 9:56pm
rusty360 View Drop Down
Gold
Gold

a good king fish for meTongue
Post Options Post Options   Likes (0) Likes(0)   Quote southernwanderer Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Jul 2014 at 10:08pm
southernwanderer View Drop Down
Silver
Silver

1) kingfish 2) kingfish 3) kingfish!!!
Post Options Post Options   Likes (1) Likes(1)   Quote smudge Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Jul 2014 at 10:08pm
smudge View Drop Down
Moderator - Ninja
Moderator - Ninja

OK, JD an admirable target!